Mind eater

As if i could talk straight from the heart, from my very opened mind.
I would´nt. I dont want you to know. I scare you. Dont wanna.
you might be a mind fucker. the soul that i promised, i think i lied.
when the vision reach your heart, let it in. It makes you live.
Makes you wanna climb the highest mountains, kill someone,
do stupid things. Let the vision in. Visions is the good shit in life.
what else would you do? let the visions play your head.
Let yourself feel the real pain, straight from the devil. You will feel.
I wanna feel, i do, all the time. Wanna feel the horrible pain with you.
The inside of your head will be dead for a short while.
The man in the mirror tells me so, i will obey.
You´ve got to. He will eat your body, mind and soul.
I can eat you. please, let me. Otherwise he´s going to.
What if not? Just be sure.
an odd feeling, just for pain and evilness.
Do never, ever call my name.
Perhaps he´s listening. Then he´ll come after me.
Would you save me? Be my hero in mind?
My suspicious mind. Need you.
When i wanna see the world in morning, can you please show me?
Do you have an subconscious mind? i want it.
Please show me everything.
Forgive me for not touching you.

simple, innocent, missing, odd, never

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fixpix

Hej!

Kolla in min nya affärsidè

http://fixpix.blogg.se
/Fixpix

2007-11-26 @ 01:13:19
URL: http://fixpix.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0